Image

Halle Berry is walking around town with something that resembles an engagement ring.  Didn’t she tell God, I mean Oprah, that she would never marry again? She even told The Sun, “I wish I had known then that I was not the marrying kind. It would have saved me a lot of time, heartache and grief over the years.” She added, “I have done it twice and I am not going to do it again.”
So what happened Ms. Berry?
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry met while filming “Dark Tide.”  Obviously they clicked since they seem so happy together whenever the paparazzi captures them. Plus, they have so much in common being the same age and all….However, Berry has had terrible relationships with every man she was married to and her daughter’s father.
Beware Martinez, beware! She is beautiful, rich but have you googled Halle Berry?  Crazy Halle Berry to be specific? There are some wild things out there about her. Now, you can’t believe EVERYTHING you read BUT, you know some of those reports are not too far fetched…. History repeats itself Martinez! That’s all Im saying.
Now Halle, this isn’t your first time at the rodeo. If you are engaged, I hope you aren’t being bamboozled by this man! He may have ulterior motives. He wouldn’t be the first man to use you to help their career…
If you’re smart, and I hope you are, you’ll look to Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell‘s relationship and put a halt on this marriage talk.
